Faculty Directory

Ms. Olivia Albanese

Faculty, Science

Ms. Brynn Hansson

Counseling and Wellness Teacher

Ms. Chantille Kennedy

Middle School Counselor

Mr. James Nehlig

Faculty, Counseling and Wellness

Mrs. Eva Ostrowsky

Director of Counseling and Wellness

Ms. Angela Rieder

Upper School Counselor

Mrs. Laura Shaffner

Faculty, Interdisciplinary Studies

Ms. Dianne Somers

Director of International Student Program